Don Hietpas - President

Appleton Area School District. Former Director of the Valley King Incorporated, a franchise of Burger King. Former Appleton Area School District Board of Education. Various other non-profit Boards.


Nick Ross- Vice-President

Anti-violence Program Advocate at Diverse and Resilient. LGBT Partnership volunteer, Appleton chapter of Showing Up for Racial Justice. Bachelor's degree in English and Comparative Literature from Columbia University.


Chuck Erickson - Secretary

College Connectors: Independent Educational Consultant. Chuck worked as a Lawrence University’s Admissions Counselor for over 10 years and holds leadership positions with Appleton A Better Chance, Appleton Noon Optimist Club, and other non-profits.  


Amy Price - Treasurer

Lawrence University Comptroller. Treasurer/Secretary for Women’s Fund for the Fox Valley Region. Former Schenck accountant specializing in non-profit organizations.


Lee Allinger

Retired superintendent of Appleton Area School District and educator for 39 years. Helped create and now serves on Community Early Learning Center Board; Bubolz Nature Preserve, Fox Cities Performing Arts Center.


Terry Bergman

Retired WE Energies Community Relations officer. APL Board of Trustees. Community volunteer for Fox Cities Chamber of Commerce and Kiwanis.


Erin Chudacoff

Lawrence University Director of Donor Engagement. Former United Way impact area volunteer. Member of Leadership Fox Cities steering committee.


Priscilla Daniels 

Community volunteer for over 20 years. Retired from Robert W. Baird. Served as the Secretary of the Fox Valley Symphony Board of Directors. MLIS from the University of Oklahoma.

Kirsten Finlayson

Attorney at Chubb Insurance. Appleton Area School District Odyssey-Magellan Advisory Council.


Kathryn Glynn

Senior Marketing Specialist, Information Security at Oshkosh Corporation. IASAP (International Assn of Security Awareness Professionals) Board, Volunteer for multiple nonprofits running their Social Media Strategies.


Jeff Knezel

Retired president, Schenck & Associates, 20+ years community volunteer, former Appleton Area Board of Education member, former Board chair LEAVEN Inc., and several other Fox Cities non -profit boards.


Cassie McDonald

Development Manager for Harbor House Domestic Abuse Programs. Volunteer with Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin, Scholarship Selection Committee with Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Region.


Nanci Micke

Retired VP of Marketing and Communications, United Way Fox Cities. Woodward Communications. Clothes Closet Board, Fox Cities Convention and Visitors Bureau Grants, American Cancer Society Sole Burner, Wisconsibs volunteer.


John Ptacek

Principal Consultant at Skyline Technologies. Former member of the AASD Kaleidoscope board. Led Skyline community efforts revolving around Mile of Music, The Appleton Compassion Project, US Venture Open work.


Connie Roop 

Author of children’s books. Retired AASD teacher of environmental science. Fox Cities Greenways Board of Directors, AAUW.


B. Sridhar

Management Professor UW Oshkosh (Emeritus); Director, Viessmann-UWO Leadership Development Program, Rotary Club of Appleton, IndUS Fox Cities.